Dinner: A Love Story
Dinner: A Love Story
The Dinner A Love Story Podcast, # 1
0:00
-24:35

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Dinner: A Love Story

The Dinner A Love Story Podcast, # 1

16

Greetings from my very official studio! I’m so excited to share with you the first episode of my Dinner: A Love Story podcast, where me and a special guest star attempt to answer three great reader questions, all while the dogs gnaw audibly on their bones, my computer overheats, and my daughter contradicts everything we say. I hope you enjoy it!

Here are…

This post is for paid subscribers

Dinner: A Love Story
Dinner: A Love Story
A newsletter devoted to the family meal, however you define "family" and however you define “meal.” Written by the NY Times bestselling author of the Dinner: A Love Story book series including, most recently "The Weekday Vegetarians."